District Leadership

District Board

Elizabeth Rodriguez
District Governor
Towson University

Jasmine Purcell
District Secretary-Treasurer
Christopher Newport University

District Editor

Maaz Amjed
Battlefield Lt. Governor
University of Maryland, College Park

Curtis Weaver
Foothills Lt. Governor
Randolph College

Anthony Jones
Metro-Richmond Lt. Governor
Virginia Commonwealth University

Sebastian Vazquez
Potomac Lt. Governor
The George Washington University

Presidential Lt. Governor

Ruthvik Gali
Susquehanna Lt. Governor
Towson University

Morgan Massa
Tidewater Lt. Governor
The College of William and Mary

Ashley Carroll
Valley Lt. Governor
Radford University

Henry Wang
International Trustee
Subregion F

Jennifer Wolff
District Administrator
Tysons Kiwanis

Derek Dupuis
Asst. District Administrator
Ashland Kiwanis

District Committee Chairs

Evita Huang
Club Building & Revitalization
Virginia Tech

Anastasia Slepukhova
Conventions & Conferences
George Mason University

Katrina Gauntt
Virginia Commonwealth University

Jennie Cuddeback
Kiwanis Family Relations
The College of William and Mary

Joe Zongolowicz
Laws, Regulations, & Awards
Old Dominion University

Long Range Planning

Will Garnett
Membership Development
Virginia Commonwealth University

Matthew Johnson
On-to-International Convention
Virginia Tech

Kireh Wright
Public Relations
Hampden-Sydney College


Brian Elliott
Virginia Tech

Learn More